Our Staff

Premier Research Labs CSR Contact Information

Office Hours:

9 am to 6 pm, Monday – Friday (CST)
General PRL Practitioner Line: (800) 325-7734
Fax: (512) 341-3931 

CSR online Contact Form

 


Region 1: Washington, Oregon,  Northern California, Hawaii, and Alaska
(800) 325-7734 ext. 2536
Contact: Tava Buckner
tbuckner@prlabs.com

Region 2: Arizona and Southern California
(800) 325-7734 ext. 2560
Contact: Jana Miller
jana@prlabs.com

Region 3: Nevada, Idaho, Montana, Utah, N Dakota, S. Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wyoming, Colorado
(800) 325-7734 ext. 2529
Contact: Rich Knoedl
rknoedl@prlabs.com

Region 4: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, and New Mexico
(800) 325-7734 ext. 2540
Contact: Vicki Ramirez, MS
vramirez@prlabs.com

Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Wisconsin
(800) 325-7734 ext. 2518
Contact: Laura Williams, MS, RD
lwilliams@prlabs.com

Region 6: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Misissippi, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, and Tennessee
(800) 325-7734 ext. 2541
Contact: Mark Hanses, DC
mhanses@prlabs.com

Region 7: Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia
(800) 325-7734 ext. 2526
Contact: Tom Spicer, DC
tspicer@prlabs.com

Region 8: Connecticut, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Maine, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont
(800) 325-7734 ext. 2527
Contact: Gary Pearcy BS, DC
gpearcy@prlabs.com